Blenheim palace

Standard

Another rainy day in Oxfordshire, so with my wellies on we wandered through the estate’s gorgeous grounds  and were even magically trasported into a medieval joust!

This summery silk floral skirt by Ann Taylor is warmed up by layering a cream color long-sleeved cotton tee tucked in with a powder blue cardigan by Banana Republic and my garden Galoshes from Target, I’m holding my Kate Spade Clutch and on my pinky you can make out the replica gold seal ring of William Shakespeare I picked up in Stratford yesterday

I even brought a blue brolly to match! But I think the sword ad shield make better accessories

A bit of an anachronism, I like this retro advert of the Chippers girl

A lovely day for visiting the family home of Winston Churchill and learning the lineage of the Dukes of Marlborough

Leave a comment