Tribal Instinct

Standard

Bringing down the cost per wear on my Native American beaded sandals makes the price of this tribal influenced ensemble extra nice. After their third outing, these $25 shoes are down to almost eight bucks.

The secret behind these American Eagle black skinny jeans….I got them for free as they were unclaimed for months in the lost and found, someone had to adopt them and give them a good home (The problem is keeping them black-I had to wipe ff the pet fur in this picture)

The batik printed silk blouse in coral, black and brown was marked down to $4.88 at AT LOFT, plus a %15 teacher discount on the total and is complemented by either Brazilian bracelet; one made from Acai beads and the other one wood. (I think they were 10 Rei each ~$5USD) I love the peplum ruffles and minute buttons

And of course my summer tote by Loeffler Randall for Target for a complete look.

Leave a comment