Concious Collection

Standard

H&M has put out a few pieces that are purportedly Eco-friendly, made with organic cotton, called the Conscious Collection. Not only can you feel good about saving the environment you can feel good saving your wallet too! I was shocked the tag read only $9.95 for an adorable wrap mini.

http://www.hm.com/us/product/98980?article=98980-A

Here’s my take; throw on a bright blazer, like this coral one  also from H&M (34.95)I forgot to roll up my sleeves like I did the last time I wore it, they’re a bit too long coming down to my knuckles.  Add a more subtle solid long sleeve tee; also organic cotton by Banana Republic and a neutral shoe like these smokey gray peep toe clogs.

And for fun; a yellow scarf; works as an ascot too, lol

For a purse I carried my cross body bag from Banana Republic, but I forgot to picture it:

Leave a comment