Coral brief

Standard

Love this peppy coral blazer from H&M, such a hipster look with the rolled up sleeves, I feel like I need a pair of wayfarers and maybe a straw fedora, but a denim pencil skirt  and parokeet-printed blouse keep it young, fun and work appropriate.

A brand new blazer in a bold hue is a steal at 34.95, but the trouble with H&M is when I find one thing, there are 5 or 6 other corresponding  pieces surrounding it that I grab,and then t he dollar signs start adding up! Even though the blouse was $24.95, a bit more than I usually pay for tops, it was too perfectly syncopated with the blazer, and I forked over the cash.

The white pumps by Nine West were a given, and my new Kate Spade bag finishes the polished ensemb.

Accessories: gold cartouche necklace and pearly petal flower stud earrings with pink centers

Leave a comment