Citrine Dream

Standard

I always take the worst Photos on my best ensemble days….this is in my top 20 and I wish you could really see why, but the gold and green shades don’t show strongly and the burgandy shoes/purse I picked to compliment those tones appear more murky brown. (use past posts for a true color reference)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Again we see the Gold lame pencil by J.Crew (from thrift) but this time I sported a silky citrine ruffle neck swiss-dot print top with butterfly cap sleeves from Banana Republic.  A wide metallic gold leather belt cinches in excess fabric and draws the eye to your narrowest part creating an hourglass.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
I love the accessories for this look, both the gold scroll work earrings and gold beaded bracelet only cost $3.00 at the Sears’ Outlet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment