Plaid’ll do it

Standard

The leather buckles on the mini-pockets of this skirt sold me; I love equestrian details. So, this plaid wool Ann Taylor Skirt made its way home with me for only $4.90.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My braided Sophie leather knee Boots from BR were a perfect match and to keep my toes snugly,I tucked in some fair isle cream colored stockings.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For extra bundling I wrapped my self in two sweaters;  a rich forest green sleeveless mock turtle by BR, and on top a cream surplice long sleeved cashmere sweater, also by BR (both thriftstore finds!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At the point where the surplice neckline meets, I added a cream-colored enamel coated bow pin for daintyness.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Still adoring my coach maroon ostrich leather satchel!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Delicate green gems dangle from looped wire earrings; my new favorite pair!

Leave a comment