Lovely Lace

Standard

I previously expressed my loathing for Forever 21; however this sweet lace dress and precious accessories made it worth the while.

And today was the perfect occasion to wear it as I tended my Maid of honor duties and went dress shopping with my big sis.

necklace $3.80 F21      Dress $24.80

with Kate spade Green Croc embossed handbag : $69 from TJ Max

With my Juicy couture trench: 39.90 at Village thrift

I know I look thrilled; can you tell how much I love weddings, lol

Seriously can veils make a fashion revolution come-back? They are an amazing accessory, why don’t we get to wear them just because? Like hats and gloves just to go out, It’s a lost art and I say we start a movement to bring it back!

Couldn’t get any more romantic than these soft pink roses : 3 pairs of earrings for $3.80 Forever 21

Leave a comment