Lumber Jane

Standard

I’ve been dying for a pair of warm fuzzy booties for the winter but with short legs, I didn’t think I could make it work. This pair by Elle from Kohl’s can be worn two ways, folded down or laced up.

ELHEIDI Brown boots $89.99 on sale for $47 and on friends and family day I got  an additional 20% off = $38

I tucked in my skinny cords from Banana Republic  (~$28) because leggings aren’t work appropriate and pared this part Victorian / part lumberjack flannel tunic top. Rustic meets Romantic with a ruffle deep V collar, faux leather bow belt and buttons $29.90 at Forever 21

Navy blue scoop neck tank with silk collar; $5.99 from Banana Republic; side bag from Urban Outfitters

A touch of nature, I also got this family of birds on a branch necklace; $3.80 at Forever 21

Rustic meets Romantic with a ruffle deep V collar, faux leather bow belt and baby buttons

 

Leave a comment