Get me to the Greek!

Standard

Tonight I got tickets to see Russel Brand on his college tour, so I needed a co-ed rock n roll worthy ensemb, but I also had to make it through a full day at work and didn’t have time to change…

Here is my after school mentoring program “mentee” showing off one of our Thanksgiving projects (turkey cookies) We also made 60 turkey cup table decorations for the elderly at Lakeridge Fellowship house as their service project

Skinny Cargo pants: $7.50 mossimo @ Target

Bronze leather skinny belt: 12.99 @Banana Republic

Tissue Tee in Olive : mossimo @ Target (borrowed from mom) layered under

Orange balloon pleated short sleeve cowl neck tee by Banana Republic 7.90 @ Village thrift

Necklace: Military Chevron pendant 2 for $2.50 from Michael’s craft store (made one for me and one for my BFF)

Polka Dot Ballet flats:  by Nine-west, 7.90 @ Village

White leather motorcycle jacket by Guess $30 from Village Thrift (not a great photo, but it definitely completed the rock-vibe

Leave a comment