got sole?

Standard

Just being a Friday seemed like a special enough occasion to bring out my red-soled beauties; I needed my Louboutins to celebrate surviving another workweek!

Sleeveless Cobalt Blue cotton Wrap dress AT LOFT ($12.88)

My red umbrella matches my famous red soles!

Add a white blazer to look sharp and professional: (AnnTaylor Loft  $9.88)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How could I afford a pair of Christain Louboutins on my teaching salary you ask? Last summer just before my birthday, I was at Cabazon Premium outlets in CA, and I found this last pair of Gold D’orsay Stilettos at Barney’s New York, marked down from$895 to $349! still a ridiculous amount to pay for shoes I know, but when would I ever get such a deal again? so, I got a Barneys credit card and with the 15% discount and tax…the shoes came out to $364 exactly. A birthday treat for myself and they’ve been worth every pretty penny!

Rachel Weisz  wore the same pair at a Cannes Film Festival!Bag and necklace by Betsey Johnson; I found this zebra printed double strand heart necklace by BJ at the Village thrift for $4.90!!!!!

Leave a comment