Project airplane runway

Standard

I was on airport duty bright and early this morning. Had to drop my mom at Dulles at 4AM and get back for work by 7! So, I broke the jeans rule today and can only hope I don’t get fired but here’s my crack of dawn, on the go, “jet setting” runway look:

THANK GOD FOR COFFEE!!!!!!!!!

Long sleeved green tee by Michael stars, 2.99 from Angelview thrift  Palm Desert, the color and shine really compliment the patterned top layered over it.
Aline swing Top: Ann taylor 9.90 at village thrift, loved the bow detail on the neckline
Skinny trouser jeans by BR the crease line disguises them as pants vs. Denim

Suede Boots: Banana Republic 160 ish on sale last season (originally $250)

Scarf: gift,  My sister brought it back from France. A scarf is a must fir early AM errands and or anything related to travel, it says on the go chic! Plus it doubled as a head covering on my way out of Starbucks as the torrential downpour started up again.

ring: Charlotte Russe 99 cents and earrings BR hoops from Angel View Thrift Palm Desert  $2.99

Leave a comment