Branded at the drive in

Standard

Brand name label that is….ok probably my worst pun ever, but I had been saving my newest Bestey Johnson dress for the perfect occasion and this Saturday One of my biggest dreams came true! I finally got to go to a drive in movie! Wolfgang Jack, costume contests, classic car show and American Graffiti….Best Day ever!

Betsey Johnson strapless rose tea dress  from Secondi (a consignment shop in Dupont Circle) $89.50

Blue cropped cardi from Banana Republic at $6.90 at Village Thrift

Green suede kitten heels: by Ann Taylor from Village thrift $9.90

Bow Headband Chatlotte Russe $1.99 Cat eye sunglasses $4 at 5 and Below

HULA HOOP CONTEST!!!!!

The dress was a Huge Hit, I got compliments all evening and I won a free popcorn in the costume contest!!!!

Leave a comment